Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #3659

    The Tennis Hall of Fame has announced their 2016 list of inductees.

    In the Recent Player category Justine Henin and Marat Safin are elected, while Yvon Petra and Margaret Scriven make the list in the Master Player category.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.